Current Newsletter

Upcoming Events

February 27, 2018 - PSME at the Museum of Flight

SAMPE Seattle Chapter invites you to join us for The 2018 Puget Sound Materials Expo (PSME) at the Museum of Flight in Seattle, WA. PSME is a FREE annual exhibition of SAMPE Seattle Chapter sponsor companies.

Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018    

Time:  3:00 PM - 7:00 PM                  

Address: Museum of Flight

9404 East Marginal Way South

Seattle, WA 98108


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

2017-2018 SAMPE Seattle Officers

Ashley Tracey (Chair)
The Boeing Co.
Phone: (425) 261-9713
ashley.c.tracey@boeing.com

Mohamed Azdamou (1st Vice Chair)
The Boeing Co.
Phone: (206) 579-2656
mohamed.azdamou@boeing.com

Giovani Nino (2nd Vice Chair)
Quest Intergrated (Qi2)
Phone: (253) 480-2022
g.nino@qi2.com

Jon Schillios (Secretary)
The Boeing Co.
Phone: ( ) -
jonathan.e.schillios@boeing.com

Harrison Scarborough (Treasurer)
ElectroImpact
Phone: (360) 431-6055
harrisons@electroimpact.com

Kelsi Hurley (Director)
The Boeing Co.
Phone: (206) 291-3938
kelsi.m.hurley@boeing.com

Jacob Grob (Director)
The Boeing Co.
Phone: (206) 544-4650
jacob.w.grob@boeing.com

Brian Flinn (Director)
University of Washington
Phone: (425) 556-5555
bflinn@u.washington.edu

Pete George (Director)
The Boeing Co.
Phone: (253) 320-0903
pete.e.george@boeing.com

Hardik Dalal (PSEC Rep)
The Boeing Co.
Phone: (312) 544-3622
hardik.dalal@boeing.com

Houman Bedayat (Webmaster)
houman.bedayat@convergent-mfg.com

Faculty Representatives

Brian Flinn (UW)
University of Washington
Phone: (425) 556-5555
bflinn@u.washington.edu

John Misasi (WWU)
Western Washington University
Phone: (360) 650-4254
john.misasi@wwu.edu 

Katie Zhong (WSU)
Washington State University
Phone: (509) 335-7658
katie_zhong@wsu.edu

Ross Monroe (EDCC)
Phone: (206) 501-9195
ross.monroe@edcc.edu

Anoush Poursartip (UBC)
anoush@composites.ubc.ca

Student Chapter Representatives

Reza Moheimani  (WSU)
Phone: (360) 431-6055
reza.moheimani@wsu.edu  

Shawn Baker (UW)
Phone: (425) 308-8372
shawnb6@uw.edu

Blake San Fellipo (WWU)
blakesanfellipo@gmail.edu 

John Park (UBC)
John@composites.ubc.ca